General Enquires: news@choosewoodbridge.co.uk

fb   fb    fb   fb

Login Add your business

Activities & Events

Always plenty to get involved with.
Results 1 - 13 of 13

Sun

Apr 28

Spring Serenade
Sun, Apr 28
03:00 PM
Woodbridge

Thu

Mar 7

Wildlife On Dunnett’s Farm
Thu, Mar 7
07:30 PM
Woodbridge

Sat

Mar 16

Carnival of Colours
Sat, Mar 16 - Sun, Mar 17
07:30 PM
Woodbridge

Mon

Mar 25

Heroes and Heroines
Mon, Mar 25
07:30 PM
Woodbridge

Sun

Mar 3

The East Anglian Holiday & Cruise Show
Sun, Mar 3
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Ipswich

Sun

May 19

Woodbridge 10k
Sun, May 19
Woodbridge

Wed

Mar 27

Woodbridge Shufflers Couch to 5K
Wed, Mar 27
Woodbridge

Sun

Mar 31

Family Easter Lunch
Sun, Mar 31
12:00 PM
Great Bealings, Woodbridge

Sun

Mar 10

Mother’s Day Afternoon Tea
Sun, Mar 10
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Great Bealings, Woodbridge

Sun

Mar 10

Mother’s Day Lunch
Sun, Mar 10
12:00 PM
Great Bealings, Woodbridge

Mon

Mar 4

Woodbridge Men’s Shed – Public meeting
Mon, Mar 4
10:00 AM
Woodbridge

Fri

Mar 22

Woodbridge Rotary Club – Breakfast meeting
Fri, Mar 22
08:00 AM
Woodbridge

Fri

Mar 22

Woodbridge Rotary Club – Breakfast meeting
Fri, Mar 22
08:00 AM
Woodbridge